• Home
  • Master of Public Administration

O’Leary selected as winner of 2017 Routledge Prize

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Dr. Rosemary O’Leary was selected as the winner of the Routledge Prize for Outstanding Contribution to Public Management Research for 2017.

The Routledge award is been given each year by the International Research Society for Public Management (IRSPM) to a scholar for a life-long achievement in public management and public administration (See previous winners here: http://www.irspm.net/about/prizes-and-awards)

Dr. O’Leary was invited to the IRSPM conference in Budapest in mid-April to receive the prize in person.

Rosemary O'Leary


Ruth DeWitt, Communications Manager
KU School of Public Affairs and Administration
Emailed media requests will receive faster service.