2019 KUCIMAT Banquet Sponsors

We appreciate your interest in sponsoring our banquet!  

Our full sponsorship packet can be found here.  

Or, click here to go directly to the sponsorship page through the KU Endowment Association to make your tax-deductible gift.   


Sponsorship Opportunities

Deadline for logo and flyer to be included in conference materials: October 11, 2019
We will continue accepting sponsorships after this deadline; however, please note that you may not receive all of the sponsor benefits associated with your sponsorship level.

Which sponsorship level is right for you?
Click the image to preview the
Sponsorship Opportunities (PDF)


Click here to sponsor our banquet. 

Please contact Ruth DeWitt at rdewitt@ku.edu or 785-864-2554 with any questions.

Top of the Page

Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors

Gold Sponsors:  
Raymond Botch John Nalbandian

Silver Sponsors:  
Bronze Sponsors: Anonymous
Student Sponsors:  

Don Cawby

Craig Owens
Jonathan Douglass Jan Perkins
Gabriel Engeland Steve Rogers
Laura Fitzpatrick Mark Rohloff
Carol Gonzales Kathy Sexton
Meredith Hauck Phillip Smith-Hanes
Beth Linn Eric Stuckey
Sherilyn Lombos Sara Singer Wilson
Bob Lowry Nick Woolery
Jennifer May Kirsten Wyatt (ELGL)
Kelly McAdoo