• Home
  • Alumni & Friends
  • Alumni Directory

Alumni Directory

If you have questions or would like to add or update your information in the directory, please contact padept@ku.edu or call (785)864-3527.


Name Year of Graduation
Nachbar, John   1980
Nagel, Robert   Spring 1984
Nalbandian, John  
Namphengsone, Nathan   Spring 2016
Nance, Nancy   1997
Nathenson, Paul   Spring 1990
Nava, Jr., Jesus   1984
Naylor, Tere   Fall 2014
Nazeri, Khosrow   1983
Needham, Elaine   1981
Neff, Brian   1989
Negron, Sarah   Fall 2003
Nelson, Leland D. deceased
Nelson, Roger   1988
Nelson, Thomas C.   1967
Ness, Bryan D.   1994
Newton, Jr., Jay P.   1969
Nichols, Brandi   Spring 2010
Nichols, Richard   2003
Nichols, Rocky   Fall 2002
Nichols, Britt   Spring 2014
Nicholson, Curtis   Spring 2010
Nickel, David W.   1983
Nickoley, Jamie   Summer 2008
Nicks, Jr. , William H.   1986
Nicodemus, Dan   Fall 2009
Niemskul, Amarin   1974
Nixon, Matthew   Spring 2010
Noack, Riva J.   1987
Noble, Kent R.   1986
Noches-Talbert, Lucinda   Spring 1996
Noelle, Dickson L.   Spring 2009
Nohe, P. Martin   1972
Noland, Albert W.   1953
Noonan III, William J.   1976
Norrdin, Christopher   1976
Norris, Adam   Spring 2005
Norris, Ronald   Spring 1983
Norsby, Doug   Spring 2005
North, Kenneth   1985
Novak, Julia   1988
Nunamaker, E. Michael   1977
Nunnink, Kevin K. deceased 1975
Nutall, Dia-Lisa   1996
Nye, Harold J.   Summer 1976
Nye, Robert   2010
Nye, Rufus L.   1969
Nzwilli, Philip V.   1972

SPAA Events & Deadlines
PMC Events, Classes & Deadlines
Ranked in the top 10 master of public affairs programs in the nation
—U.S. News & World Report
#1 in the nation for city management and urban policy

— U.S. News & World Report

#5 in the nation for public management

— U.S. News & World Report
Three faculty have won W.T. Kemper Fellowships for Teaching Excellence
Rosemary O’Leary is KU’s Edwin O. Stene Distinguished Professor of Public Administration
Four MPA graduates have been elected president of the International City/County Management Association (ICMA)
Founder of the Journal of Public Administration Research and Theory (JPART)
Four faculty are National Academy of Public Administration Fellows
Bob Kipp, vice president of Hallmark Cards, was a 2012 recipient of the CLAS Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
Kathleen Sebelius, U.S. secretary of health and human services, was a 2009 recipient of the CLAS Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
KU Today
Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email list

* indicates required
Email Format

View previous campaigns.