• Home
  • Alumni & Friends
  • Alumni Directory

Alumni Directory

If you have questions or would like to add or update your information in the directory, please contact padept@ku.edu or call (785)864-3527.


Name Year of Graduation
Eastlund, Heather   Fall 2013
Ebel, Bill   Fall 2006
Echols, Nancy M.   Summer 1976
Eckel, John   1997
Ecklund, Tait   Spring 2007
Edson, Gregory   Fall 2012
Egan, Margaret   1977
Eggleston, Mike   Spring 1984
Eisenlohr, David W.   1980
Ekis, Stacy   Fall 2011
Ellertson, Sarah J.   1976
Elliott, Travis   Spring 2014
Elliott, PhD, Carol G.   1982
Ellis, Chris   Fall 2010
Ellis, Guy E.   Spring 1986
Ellis, Lee A. deceased Spring 1957
Ellison, David   Summer 1986
Ely, Eric   Spring 2007
Engel, Chris   2006, Spring 2008
Engeland, Gabe   Spring 2011
Eplee, Harvey C.   1976
Epler, Laura   1983
Eppley, Christopher   1995
Eppley, Donald B.   1972
Epps, Robert   1970
Erickson, Carey   1999
Erickson, Florence M.   1982
Erker, William   Spring 2016
Ertle, George   Spring 2010
Ervin, Amy   Spring 2014
Esteban, Mary Ann   1992
Eubanks, Stacey   1993
Evans, Akeeba   Spring 2014
Evans, Jamie   Spring 1984
Evans, Lurleen   1993
Evans, Robert W.   1996
Evans, Ryan   Spring 1985
Evans-Lombe, Monica   Summer 2013
Everhart, Carrie   1988
Evertsen, David   2000
Ewing, Carey L.   Summer 1998
Exline, Charles M.   1994
Exline, Fred   1968

SPAA Events & Deadlines
PMC Events, Classes & Deadlines
Ranked in the top 10 master of public affairs programs in the nation
—U.S. News & World Report
#1 in the nation for city management and urban policy

— U.S. News & World Report

#5 in the nation for public management

— U.S. News & World Report
Three faculty have won W.T. Kemper Fellowships for Teaching Excellence
Rosemary O’Leary is KU’s Edwin O. Stene Distinguished Professor of Public Administration
Four MPA graduates have been elected president of the International City/County Management Association (ICMA)
Founder of the Journal of Public Administration Research and Theory (JPART)
Four faculty are National Academy of Public Administration Fellows
Bob Kipp, vice president of Hallmark Cards, was a 2012 recipient of the CLAS Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
Kathleen Sebelius, U.S. secretary of health and human services, was a 2009 recipient of the CLAS Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
KU Today
Connect with Us

Twitter Facebook

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our email list

* indicates required
Email Format

View previous campaigns.